Click on trip or event title for details, fees, and trip leader contact. Registration links are posted at least 30 days in advance. Sorry, a few trips and events marked Members Only are not open to guests.

 

Member Events Calendar by MemberFindMe

Feb
23
Fri
Feb
25
Sun

2-Day Bus Trip To Vermont

Fri Feb 23 2018 to Sun Feb 25 2018

Feb
27
Tue
Feb
28
Wed

Tavern Tuesday is Back!

Tue Feb 27 2018, 6:00pm EST to Tue Feb 27 2018, 9:00pm EST

Feb
28
Wed
Mar
1
Thu

Ice Skating With Miramar in Central Park

Wed Feb 28 2018, 6:15pm EST to Wed Feb 28 2018, 8:00pm EST

Mar
2
Fri
Mar
4
Sun

2-Day Bus Trip To Vermont

Fri Mar 2 2018 to Sun Mar 4 2018

Mar
2
Fri
Mar
10
Sat

Big Trip – Val d Isere, France

Fri Mar 2 2018 to Sat Mar 10 2018

Mar
9
Fri
Mar
11
Sun

2-Day Bus Trip To Vermont

Fri Mar 9 2018 to Sun Mar 11 2018

Mar
14
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Mar 14 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Mar
16
Fri
Mar
18
Sun

2-Day Bus Trip To Vermont

Fri Mar 16 2018 to Sun Mar 18 2018

Mar
23
Fri
Mar
26
Mon

Spring Fling Weekend Bus Trip (3-day)

Fri Mar 23 2018 to Mon Mar 26 2018

Mar
30
Fri
Apr
1
Sun

2-Day Bus Trip To Vermont

Fri Mar 30 2018 to Sun Apr 1 2018

Apr
4
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Apr 4 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Apr
6
Fri
Apr
8
Sun

2-Day Bus Trip To Vermont

Fri Apr 6 2018 to Sun Apr 8 2018

Apr
18
Wed

General Membership Meeting: Elections will be held

Wed Apr 18 2018, 6:30pm EDT

May
2
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed May 2 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Jun
6
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Jun 6 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Jun
22
Fri
Jun
24
Sun

TEST 2-Day Bus Trip To Vermont TEST

Fri Jun 22 2018 to Sun Jun 24 2018

Aug
1
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Aug 1 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Sep
12
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Sep 12 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Sep
26
Wed

General Membership Meeting: Budget vote will be held

Wed Sep 26 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Oct
3
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Oct 3 2018, 6:30pm EDT

Nov
7
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Nov 7 2018, 6:30pm EST

Dec
5
Wed

Executive Committee Meeting

Wed Dec 5 2018, 6:30pm EST